Live Music is in Fashion at Brooklyn Industries

It’s no secret that Brooklyn Industries is my favorite retailer on the planet. That’s right, not just in New York or the U.S. – ON THE PLANET. Just wait until they open a store on Mars. I will buy a new hoodie or handbag in a split-second if I pass by a BKI (did I mention I’m the Mayor of the Park Slope 5th Avenue Store on Foursquare? And I live in Bay Ridge). Needless to say, BKI doesn’t need to do much more to woo me into their stores. But maybe I can woo you in…

I’m happy to make a public service announcement that Brooklyn Industries not only offers great clothes and accessories, but they are now featuring live in-store music events as part of their Summer of Music campaign. I don’t know who this Zach Williams is but I may just stop in. The fact that it’s sponsored by ABSOLUT Brooklyn and Brooklyn Salsa Company does not hurt either. Vodka, salsa and live music? Count me in!

This entry was posted in Brooklyn and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

